As a part of the District Public Image and Leadership Seminar. Unique awards were given to Non Rotarians under different SMILE categories. The Award for Mental Health Support was awarded to Mrs Sajitha Rasheed, who was nominated by Rotary Club of Cochin Beachside.

Sajitha Rashees is a Life skill and soft skill mentor and counselor with 14 years’ experience in training and an additional 10 years in the service industry.

President Rtn Praharsh with the Awardee Ms Sajitha Rasheed

Rotary Means Business (RMB) is a fellowship of Rotary consisting of Rotarians. RMB is a collaboration of business people who believe Rotarians should honor the roots of our great worldwide organisation and support one another in business.

Rtn Shiyas K Hashim and Rtn Praharsh R J is elected to the Board of RMB Cochin

Rotary Club of Cochin Beachside bagged three awards for the Rotary Year 2020-21Rotary International Citation, Outstanding Secretary Award for Rtn Praharsh R.J and Outstanding Performance Award for Rtn Radhakrishnan for his efforts for the contribution of Covid Care Equipments to District Hospital Aluva.

The Awards was presented by District Governor Rtn Jose Chacko in the presence of PDG Rtn Sunil Zachariah

Imagine Rotary